Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

View a map to Town + Country VW. We will provide detailed driving directions your Toronto VW Dealer.

 
Get Directions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
New Volkswagen Specials 

Town + Country Volkswagen is proud to offer special lease rates on your favourite models.

 
Learn More
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Facebook Page 

Like our Facebook Page to be one of the first to know what new things are happening around our dealership.

 
Facebook Fan Page
 
 
 
 

A warm welcome from the staff of Town + Country Volkswagen. Our team has a combined 400 years of experience in the industry, so any staff member you contact below is fully trained and knowledgeable about all things Volkswagen.

We are here and ready to help you drive away in the automobile of your dreams, service your Volkswagen or non-Volkswagen vehicle, or help you find the right Volkswagen original parts for your make and model.
Please call or email us directly or visit us in our dealership. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Our ideal image of the future is to make Town+Country the kind of place you want to
visit for all of your automotive needs
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Kai Dombrowski

Title:General Manager
Email:kai@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak German
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Frank Yau

Title:Sales Manager
Email:frank@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Cantonese
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Michael Ko

Title:New Car Sales Manager
Email:mike@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Cantonese
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Nino Sassi

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:nino@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Italian
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

William Tam

Title:Assistant New Car Sales Manager
Email:william@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Cantonese
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Eric Chan

Title:Sales + Leasing Repesentative
Email:eric@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Mandarin and Cantonese
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Candice Cheuk

Title:Brand Specialist & Gold Master
Email:candice@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Mandarin and Cantonese
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Joe Galluzzi

Title:Sales + Leasing Representative
Email:joe.g@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Italian
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Julia Xuan

Title:Sales + Leasing Representative
Email:julia@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Mandarin and Cantonese
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Diane Dombrowski

Title:Pre-owned Sales Representative
Email:diane@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Kevin Qiu

Title:Sales + Leasing Representative
Email:kevin@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Mandarin
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Katherine Shen

Title:Sales + Leasing Representative
Email:katherine@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Mandarin and Cantonese
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Jason Cheng

Title:Sales + Leasing Representative
Email:jason@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Mandarin and Cantonese
   Business Office
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Raymond Luk

Title:Business Manager
Email:raymond@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Cantonese
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Terry Wang

Title:Business Manager
Email:terry@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Cantonese and Mandarin
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Joanne Wray

Title:Controller
Email:joanne@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
   Parts
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Vasil Kajcevski

Title:Parts Manager, Gold Elite
Email:vasil@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Macedonian
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Carolina Sirit Arteaga

Title:Parts Representative
Phone:905.477.2421
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Alex Wansbrough

Title:Parts Consultant
Phone:905.477.2421
   Service
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Ron Murphy

Title:Service Manager, Gold Elite
Email:ron@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Allan Wong

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:allan@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Cantonese
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Bart Guica

Title:Gold Master Service Consultant
Email:bart@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Italian
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Azrin Lee

Title:Service Consultant
Email:azrin@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Cantonese
 
Staff | Town + Country Volkswagen

Saif Rehman

Title:Service Consultant
Email:saif@tcvw.ca
Phone:905.477.2421
 
I also speak Urdu, Punjabi and Hindi